You might notice Paige’s work is no longer listed for sale many places–her work is being re-edited and given a fresh coat of paint, and then being re-released.

The first four of her works are becoming available for pre-order various places. Beautiful Music returns September 7, Obsession comes out just in time for Halloween on October 19, Cheek to Cheek dances your way November 16, and Lust and Found reappears December 14. Later in the year I’ll post news about her 2016 re-releases.

If you can’t wait, you can find all four for sale on her website right here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s